Kontaktadressen

Landesreferent Fußball - Schülerliga:

Werner Märk
BG + BRG Feldkirch, Rebberggasse
Mobil:  0699 10066866
email: werner.maerk@vol.at

 

Schulsportreferent:

Christoph Neyer
Landesschulrat für Vorarlberg
Bahnhofstr. 12, 6901 Bregenz

Mobil: 0664 8109335
email: christoph.neyer@lsr-vbg.gv.at

 

Fachinspektor für Leibeserziehung:

Konrad Berchtold
Landesschulrat für Vorarlberg
Bahnhofstr. 12, 6901 Bregenz
Tel:      05574 4960-321
Mobil:  0664 810 9323
Fax:     05574 4960-408
email: Konrad.berchtold@lsr-vbg.gv.at

 

Bezirksreferenten:

Stefan Klimesch - SMS/LAZ-Gruppe
SMS Nüziders
Mobil:  0650 2012712

email: kefklimesch@hotmail.com

 

Walter Moosbrugger - Bregenzerwald
VMS Egg
Mobil:  0664 8730539

email: walter.moosbrugger@gmx.at

 

Aydin Akdeniz - Bregenz
AKA Mehrerau
Mobil:  0676 848077200

email: akdenizaydin@gmx.at

 

Benedikt Kaufmann - Bregenz

VMS Höchst
Mobil:  0650 2124246

email: kaufmann.b@vmshoc.snv.at

 

Markus Taucher - Dornbirn

VMS Dornbirn, Baumgarten
Mobil:  0676 9333919

email: markus.taucher@gmx.at

 

Kurt Schwaiger - Feldkirch

SMS Satteins
Mobil:  0650 5633290

email: kurt.schwaiger@gmail.com

 

Rainer Schallert - Bludenz

SMS Nenzing
Mobil:  0664 5043029

email: rainer.schallert@gmx.at

 

Schiedsrichterabrechnungen:

Gerhard Sieß
Schillerstr. 25, 6700 Bludenz

Mobil: 0664 6564291
email: gerhardsiess@gmx.at